Deleting users or brands on the Platform

Deleting Users or Brands from your Platform account is super easy. You just need to follow a few steps:

  • Once logged into the Platform, click on "Settings" in the top-right corner.
  • If you are deleting a User, click on the "Users" section, select the user you want to delete from the left hand side list, and click on the "Delete User" button on the right.
  • If you are deleting a Brand, click on the "Brands" section, select the brand you want to delete, and click on the "Delete Brand" button on the right.

47.png

 

Standard and Premium pricing levels

Note that Standard Platform subscribers are limited to one User (login) and one Brand.

Premium Platform subscribers are limited to five Users (logins) and one Brand.

For more details, please see the section "Friend2Friend Social Engagement Platform pricing and service levels" for details.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk